The Honorary Lifetime Membership Award is bestowed to a small but very distinguished group of individuals who have been recognized for providing a significant contribution to the Glenboro Golf & Country Club over the years.

Ernie Owens

Andy Pennycook-1982

Alma Pennycook-1982

George Shepherd-1995

Allan Greer-2002

Allan Frederickson-2002

Jack Gowanlock-2002

Roy Wallis-2002

John Tosh-2011

Bruce Anderson-2016

Reg Rawlings-2017